To learn more about Greyline or inquire about our compliance solutions, please complete the form below.

San Francisco

369 Pine Street
San Francisco, CA 94104
415-604-9527

Talia Brandt, Partner tbrandt@greyline.co

New York

1140 Avenue of the Americas,
9th Floor
New York, NY 10036
646-453-4298

Sean Wilke, Partner swilke@greyline.co

Kathy Malone, Partner kmalone@greyline.co

Chicago

101 North Wacker Drive,
Suite 220
Chicago, IL 60606
312-872-7697

Jennifer Dickinson, Partner jdickinson@greyline.co

Boston

535 Boylston Street
6th Floor
Boston, MA 02116
646-502-5199

Kathy Malone, Partner kmalone@greyline.co

Los Angeles

201 Santa Monica Blvd.,
Suite 500
Santa Monica, CA
415-604-9535

JP Gonzalez, Managing Director jp@greyline.co

Dallas

200 Crescent Court,
Suite 1300
Dallas, TX
415-604-9527

Matt Okolita, Managing Partner mokolita@greyline.co

Fort Worth

5049 Edwards Ranch
4th Floor
Fort Worth, TX 76109
817-752-4066

Tim Goodwin, Partner tgoodwin@greyline.co

London

7 Stratford Place
London, W1C 1AY

Nick Thomas, Partner nthomas@greyline.co