To learn more about Greyline or inquire about our compliance solutions, please complete the form below.

San Francisco

44 Montgomery Street,
Suite 1900A
San Francisco, CA 94104
415-604-9527

Matt Okolita, Managing Partner mokolita@greyline.co

Talia Brandt, Partner tbrandt@greyline.co

New York

1140 Avenue of the Americas,
9th Floor
New York, NY 10036
646-402-6011

Sean Wilke, Partner swilke@greyline.co

Chicago

125 S. Clark Street, 17th Floor
Chicago, IL 60603
415-604-9529

Jennifer Dickinson, Partner jdickinson@greyline.co

Fort Worth

5049 Edwards Ranch, 4th Floor
Fort Worth, TX 76109
817-752-4066

Tim Goodwin, Partner tgoodwin@greyline.co

London

7 Stratford Place
London, W1C 1AY

Nick Thomas, Partner nthomas@greyline.co